Kontakt

Kontakt

Ole Schmidt

Adm. Direktør/Salgschef

Mobil. +45 20 96 19 61
ole.schmidt@limagrain.com

Andreas B. Andersen

Produktchef for majs

Mobil. +45 40 51 19 61
andreas.andersen@limagrain.com

Thomas B. Jacobsen

Produktchef for raps, korn og bælgsæd

Mobil. +45 28 79 19 61
thomas-bisgaard.jacobsen@limagrain.com

Ebbe Holm

Controller

Mobil. +45 20 99 19 61
ebbe.holm@limagrain.com

Beate Visby

Marketing og logistik

Mobil. +45 29 12 19 61
beate.visby@limagrain.com

Mette Christensen

Salg og logistik

Mobil. +45 60 24 19 61
mette.christensen@limagrain.com