Kontakt

Kontakt

Ole Schmidt

Adm. Direktør

Mobil. +45 20 96 19 61
ole.schmidt@limagrain.com

Ebbe Holm

CFO & HR

Mobil. +45 20 99 19 61
ebbe.holm@limagrain.com

Andreas B. Andersen

Salgschef

Mobil. +45 40 51 19 61
andreas.andersen@limagrain.com

Mia Elgaard

Junior Produktchef for majs og roer

Mobil. +45 28 58 19 61
mia.elgaard@limagrain.com

Lars Eriksen

Produktchef for raps, korn og bælgsæd

Mobil. +45 28 79 19 61
lars.eriksen@limagrain.com

Beate Visby

Beate Visby
Marketingkoordinator og sikkerhedschef

Mobil. +45 29 12 19 61
beate.visby@limagrain.com